30 Day Hair Challenge Day 25

Some of you might have noticed that Day 19 disappeared. I deleted it. Somehow it was causing a lot of spam messages. Well, whatever happened, deleting it worked. So just in case you run into this problem that’s how I fixed it. I changed my password as well, just in case. It was one of my favorite updos so when I do my final blog on this project, you’ll see it again.

I really liked this updo today. It was super easy and it stayed in place nicely. It took me less than 5 minutes. I’ll definitely repeat it as well.

Day 25:
Make a pony tail using a scrunchie (you can use a sock too. But I have scrunchies I still use….don’t judge me, I grew up in the 80’s LOL). Spread the pony tail back around the scrunchie and use a band. Swirl hair around the bun and bobby pin.

Day 25 of my hair challenge

Leave a Reply

