30 Day Hair Challenge Day 21

This is an old standby I’ve done over the years. I usually position the buns closer together (of course, sometimes I position them farther apart as well. I look a little like Minnie Mouse that way) and it’s usually better looking on the bottom section. It was 6:30 in the morning and I was headed to the hospital for a CT scan. So, forgive me. I’m not going to let anything break my challenge!

Day21:

Split hair in half down the middle. Pull up into a swirl bun and clip. Repeat on the other side. I usually  brush up the bottom for a smoother look. This takes less than 5 minutes.

Day 21 of my hair challenge

Leave a Reply

