30 Day Hair Challenge Day 17

This is a different variation of yesterday’s updo. This was just as quick as well. It took less than 5 minutes. I’ll definitely use this one again as well.

Day 17:

Pull the top half of your hair in a swirl bun (twist and spin) at the top of the back of the head; clip to secure. Twist the bottom half of your hair into a French twist. You could secure with bobby pins (like I did here) or use the clips (like I did with the full French twist on Day 4). My hair is so long that I wrapped the ends around the bun and clipped. I couldn’t get it to tuck in correctly (my hair has a mind of its own).

Day 17 of my hair challenge

 

Leave a Reply

