30 Day Hair Challenge Day 14

I don’t know if the humidity was up or if my hair was too clean today (I washed it last night), but my hair fought me. It probably would have been a 5 minute hairdo otherwise.

Day 14:

Pull hair into a high pony tail. Band around once, pull hair all the way through. Twist, band around, pull hair halfway through (so it makes a loop). Band around a third time. Pull small bunches out and braid them. I used bobby pins to hold them while I did the others. Clip your loop into a wide bun and place the braids throughout. I added a headband to hold my front hair in place so I didn’t have to use hairspray. This took about 10 minutes.

Day 14 of my hair challenge

Leave a Reply

