30 Day Hair Challenge Day 10

Day 10:

Pull hair off the crown of the head and tease the underside. Section hair into 3 parts. Braid each part and band the ends. Braid the 3 braids together and wind upward. Clip as necessary. I added a crocheted headband. This took about 10 minutes.

Day 10 of my hair challenge

To make the crocheted headband:

This is simple and it took me about 10 minutes. I found it on pinterest.

Chain 111, (I put safety pins in ch 25 and ch 85 so I didn’t have to count). Single crochet back to the first marker, ch 60, ch into the next marker, single crochet to the end, turn around, single crochet back to marker, ch 60, ch into the next marker, single crochet to the end. You can stop here if you only want to bands across or you can make a third by repeating the pattern.

Day 10 of my hair challenge crocheted headband

Leave a Reply

