30 Day Hair Challenge Day 7

This is a bigger challenge to me than I thought it would be. I’m lazy! How sad that I find spending a couple extra minutes on myself to be tedious. I hope by the end of the 30 days I don’t go back to my old ways. It’s so easy to slip back into habits, especially when they are shortcuts to life.

But I don’t want to take shortcuts. I want to live life to the fullest. I want to care how I look, which is what sparked me to start this challenge to begin with. I’ll finish the task….I hope I learn to change my lazy ways. After all, motivation follows action.

French braid from the top. Stop halfway down your head. Pull all hair together in a pony tail. This took 5  minutes (or less).

Day 7 of my hair challenge

One thought on “30 Day Hair Challenge Day 7

Leave a Reply

